CONTACT 2018-02-12T12:11:47-07:00

We are available 24 hours a day for emergency service.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Best Number to reach you

Subject

How may we assist?

Phoenix Office:
2255 W. Desert Cove Avenue
Suite C
Phoenix, Arizona 85029

866-454-4240 Statewide
623-322-4240 Office
928-227-3445 North Valley
623-780-4833 Fax

COMPANY TEAM

Ken Pierce, President

Tara Hawkins, Director of Operation

Jaime Guillen, Roofing Manager

Melanie Hunt, Business Development

Hal Richardson, Director of Emergency Services 1-800-BOARDUP

Joe Tunny, Director of Emergency Services 1-800-BOARDUP

John Martin, Estimator & Program Director

Michael Dayton, Estimator

Tim Burk, Estimator

Jared Pierce, Estimator

Jim Cox, Production Manager

Robert Coleman, Project Manager

Andrew Piercy, Project Manager

Brenda Delzoppo, Accounts Receivable

EMAILS

ken@silvercityaz.com

tara@silvercityaz.com

jaime@silvercityaz.com

melanieh@silvercityaz.com

halr@silvercityaz.com

joet@silvercityaz.com

john@silvercityaz.com

michaeld@silvercityaz.com

tim@silvercityaz.com

jaredp@silvercityaz.com

jimc@silvercityaz.com

robertc@silvercityaz.com

andrewp@silvercityaz.com

brenda@silvercityaz.com