CONTACT 2020-10-20T15:00:38-07:00

We are available 24 hours a day for emergency service.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Best Number to reach you

Subject

How may we assist?

Phoenix Office:
2030 W. Desert Cove Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85029

623-322-4240 Office
623-780-4833 Fax

COMPANY TEAM

Ken Pierce, President

Mike Busby,  Vice-President

John Martin, General Manager

Melanie Hunt, Business Development

Michael Dayton, Estimator

Tim Burk, Estimator

Jared Pierce, Estimator

Ryan Farley, Estimator

Jim Cox, Production Manager

Robert Coleman, Project Manager

Antonio Natividad, Mitigation & Contents Manager

Brenda Delzoppo, Accounts Receivable

EMAILS

kpierce@silvercityaz.us

mbusby@silvercityaz.us

jmartin@silvercityaz.us

mhunt@silvercityaz.us

mdayton@silvercityaz.us

tburk@silvercityaz.us

jpierce@silvercityaz.us

rfarley@silvercityaz.us

jcox@silvercityaz.us

rcoleman@silvercityaz.us

anatividad@silvercityaz.us

bdelzoppo@silvercityaz.us