TESTIMONIALS 2017-04-19T10:04:58-07:00

Our wonderful customers are the reason we’re in business.

Here are some of the great things they’ve said about us. We’ll do everything we can to make sure you’re a satisfied customer, too!

Excellent Communication

4/14/2017

Suzanne Rice

Excellent Communication and customer service.

Courtesy and Professional

4/11/2017

Kevin and Debra Lawless / Horace Mann

Courtesy and Professional staff / very friendly… Excellent ratings!

Timely and Efficient

4/5/2017

Joe Quiroz / American Family

Timely and efficient – Done everything as promised! Excellent ratings!

Promptness

4/4/2017

Charles Harris/ Ameriprise

Promptness.  5 out 5 stars.

 

5 out of 5stars

3/30/17

Shawn Barnett/ American Family

Tree thru house.  5 out 5 stars.

 

Courteous

3/27/2017

Scott Risso/ USAA

Quick courteous service.  5 out 5 stars.

Thank you

 

Quick

3/28/17

Daniel Allen/ Liberty Mutual

Quick – 5 out 5 stars.

 

Awesome Company

3/27/17

Monika Dorfmann/ USAA

Awesome Job.  I will refer to friends and family!!!

Thank you Silvercity;

Monika

Friendly Employees

7/22/16

Tawnya Edwards/ USAA

Friendly employees and quick response time on all questions.  5 out 5 stars.

Thank you Silvercity;

Tawnya Edwards

From the beginning of the project to its conclusion, the service provided was “Top Notch.”

4/15/15

Joe Amore / USAA

Due to a roof leak, I had the opportunity to use your companies’ services.  From the beginning of the project to its conclusion, the service provided was “Top Notch.”  All your workers were cordial, helpful, courteous and competent.  I am completely satisfied with the finished work.  I can remember most of the men who did the work.  They are Tim, Jimmy, Jose, Daniel, Valentine, Mario, Frank and the Project Manager Jim, even Brenda the payment “Whip Cracker.”

They are all great representatives of your company.  Please recognize them and give them “Atta boys” for a job well done.

Yours Truly,

Joe Amore

I will definitely recommend you all.

2/18/15

Renee Huggins / Self-Pay

Great customer service & awesome job. I will definitely recommend you all.

Would recommend your company to anyone for emergency repairs-large or small.

1/22/2015

Colleen Dwyer / USAA

Excellent communications and service!  Would recommend your company to anyone for emergency repairs-large or small.

Thanks for your fantastic “customer care!”

Workers were very nice and easy to work with.

1/21/15

Cliff Fiore/ USAA

Nice Job – everything done satisfactorily. Workers were very nice and easy to work with.

Kind, professional, courteous staff, ...

1/20/15

Kim Lincoln / Liberty Mutual

Kind, professional, courteous staff, knowledgeable of process and scope of work, prompt service and quality work, well-coordinated, persistent service

Thank You.

I will use and recommend your company again.

11/18/2015

Erin Jameson/ Nationwide

“I am very satisfied with the level of service I’ve received and with the people from your agency.  I have been in contact with who have been extremely helpful and knowledgeable.  I will use and recommend your company again.”

Would definitely recommend Silver City to other friends.

12/22/14

Francis O’Leary / USAA

Very professional job; did very good job of cleaning up job site. Would definitely recommend Silver City to other friends.

Very professional, courteous and detail oriented.

12/11/14

James Hughes/ USAA

“Very professional, courteous and detail oriented.  Will recommend when possible and utilize your services when needed. Thank You.”

... contractor was very professional, a great job done and a wonderful personality.

12/4/14

Harvey Skigin/ Amica

Your contractor was very professional, a great job done and a wonderful personality (very courteous).  I would not hesitate to recommend you again! Thanks

... very efficient and made as little mess as possible

12/2/14

Weatherford / Ameriprise

I was very pleased with the work completed.  They were very efficient and made as little mess as possible.  Also, cleaned up any messes they had made.  I am looking at using them again for a bathroom remodel project I have to do next.  I would and will suggest them to anyone that needs any remodeling or restoration work completed.

... we are very happy customers!

12/1/14

Colleen Townsend/Amica

Everyone did a wonderful job and we hope that I won’t be having anymore floods!  Thanks to the whole team, we are very happy customers!

– Colleen & Frank

... work was done quickly and our house is back to normal.

11/15/14

Warren Larson/ Amica

The work was done quickly and our house is back to normal. Great Job-Thank You!

... I got a call from who was working. They explained everything.

11/8/14

Delanie Williams/USAA Consumer Service

I love the fact that each part of the repair was separate and I got a call from who was working.  They explained everything.

Wonderful job, wonderful workers.

11/3/14

Charles Houtchens/ Hartford

Very well.  Wonderful job, wonderful workers. Thanks Again

... went above and beyond.

10/30/14

Debora Fox/USAA

Awesome, very professional, on time and went above and beyond.

Thank You.

Excellent work on the roof, interior paint and carpet installation.

10/23/14

Ronald Bergen/ USAA

Excellent work on the roof, interior paint and carpet installation.  Good work men.  I’m very pleased with the results.

Thank You. RB

Great Job Really Happy. Thx for EVERYTHING!!!!!

10/3/14

John Zinnikas/USAA

Great Job Really Happy.  Thx for EVERYTHING!!!!!

I called USAA and told them we wanted you again.

I just had to write (even though there have been no official repairs) and wax poetic about your company.  We used you (via USAA as we are this time) some years ago when we had some major water damage.  We were very pleased with the work you did at that time (and it wasn’t easy).  So when at 6 a.m. today I realized there was a leak coming in from the torrents of rain through a light fixture in a hallway, I called USAA and told them we wanted you again.

I knew from your office that some guys were going to come out as soon as they could to tarp the roof until an adjuster gets out and repairs can begin.  I didn’t think it would be a few hours ago during a second round of driving rain!  Robert (and I apologize I don’t know the other fellow’s name) both of whom had been here during the first repairs, showed up, got on the roof, took photos, got rid of some leaves etc. then tarped the area.

To say that’s impressive service is an understatement.  There must be hundreds of calls you have to answer on a day like this.  Having spent about 30 years in corporate PR and Government Affairs, about 24 of those years with what is now Verizon so customer service is my life’s blood, WOW!

Thanks so much for having a great company we can rely on.  Now onto the adjuster and repairs!”

– Nancy Stern / USAA   8/19/14

Very professional & thoughtful.

7/24/14

Nicolette Sachs Dalder/ USAA

Your crew was great!  Very professional & thoughtful.  We appreciate it

Thank You!

The roof looks great!

7/10/14

Patricia Quintana/USAA

Everyone was very nice, TIM, the ladies in the office & the crew working on the roof.  I appreciate them cleaning up so well.  The roof looks great!

Thank You!

Have you hired
Silver City Restoration?
How did it go?
Let us know!